Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Brown

Angela Brown

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Brown
"My insurance went up a good deal! I called and spoke to Jasmine. She was so nice and personable and found deals for me to bring it back down. She made the process so easy and answered and concern I had.And I appreciate it! Thank you Jasmine!"
Profile photo of Jaya Jesudoss

Jaya Jesudoss

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaya Jesudoss
"I am very glad that I reached out to Richard Wright when AAA left me hanging with both my home and auto insurance on a Friday evening. Richard was by far the only one physically working in office on a Saturday, and I can't thank him enough for his outstanding customer service. After my first meeting, his prompt responses to emails and texts, not only resolved my issue but also saved me money. Thanks to Richard, I'm now paying less for the same coverage after he applied all possible discounts available. Highly recommend Richard for his expertise and dedication!"
Profile photo of Pieter Drahn

Pieter Drahn

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pieter Drahn
"Richard Wright reached back to me after I requested a quote online from State Farm. I was at the final straw with Geico for constantly increasing my rates, and finally when received a ridiculous 200% increase to my insurance for a recently added car. Now I pay a third of the cost for truly better coverage options. State Farm doesn’t have any surprise changes from a quote. What you will be paying is all upfront. He was wonderfully helpful, honest, and got it done quickly. He even helped me get the best rates and discounts possible. I really appreciated Richard’s efforts. I believe the quality goes through out the small team they at this location on N. Main!"
Profile photo of Brooke Millan

Brooke Millan

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Millan
"Richard Wright provided excellent service to me today! He was extremely responsive, prompt and able to help with my insurance needs in less than a half day. I was having difficulty getting a policy or waiting for other agents to get back to me and from the minute I was introduced to him, he worked his magic and made it happen immediately. As a highly satisfied customer, I would recommend him and the company he works with."
Profile photo of Florida Vegan

Florida Vegan

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florida Vegan
""A Volleyball Dream Team of Insurance Experts": Move over Olympic volleyball teams, because I've found a squad that's even more dedicated and skilled - the folks at Stephanie Lempesis - State Farm Insurance Agent! -- I recently moved to the Jacksonville area; having to transfer my auto policies from Orlando’s office and setting up multiple bundle policies with this new branch. Whenever I contact this office, it's like a game of volleyball, with each member working together seamlessly. Whether it's Shanna, Jasmine, Kacie or Ashley who answers the phone or emails, I'm met with a level of willingness and assistance that even the most enthusiastic volleyball player would envy. They truly go above and beyond to help me with my questions, and I can't help but applaud their teamwork! - - Now, let me take a moment to give a special shout-out to Miguel, the MVP when it comes to handling my homeowner's insurance policy. Not only does he handle it with meticulous care, but he also has an uncanny ability to explain those complex insurance legal binding-grinding documents. Miguel's expertise is off the charts, to the point where I think he should start his own YouTube channel, "Excel Insurance with Miguel."… Move over “Jake from State Farm”, there's a new spokesperson in town, and his name is Signor Miguel!! -- Ultimately, every great team needs a visionary leader, and Stephanie takes the crown in this insurance dream team. Her leadership skills are truly second to none, and it's clear that her guidance is what propels this team to greatness. From the way they handle inquiries to their attention to detail, Stephanie’s influence is felt throughout the entire process. Hats off to you, Stephanie! And thank you for the unbeatable volley of support!! … From the bottom and top of my heart ~"
Profile photo of Frank Smith

Frank Smith

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Smith
"Very helpful and had the best prices I could find."
Profile photo of Kali Mcwilliams

Kali Mcwilliams

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Mcwilliams
"Stephanie and her team go above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns i may have and they ALWAYS get back to me very fast. I have enjoyed working with Stephanie insuring my Home, Vehicles and My business. Stephanie is passionate and knowledgeable about insurance 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Perez

Cynthia Perez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Perez
"Amanda was very helpful when helping me transfer my insurance for a new car, and even helped me bundle my renters insurance to save! She was easy-going and explained information well!"
Profile photo of Jonathan M. Molina Cordero

Jonathan M. Molina Cordero

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan M. Molina Cordero
"Miguel has been excellent. Very attentive and always there to help."
Profile photo of Christina Hornsby

Christina Hornsby

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hornsby
"Today Diane Scott was my hero. In a panic I called her as I was stranded and she got a tow truck scheduled ASAP!! She made a bad situation better. She stayed in touch until I was home safe and sound. Thank you so much Diane!!"
Profile photo of Keith McCall

Keith McCall

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith McCall
"I began working with Stephanie and her Team after the passing of Ray Moore. Shanna Strickland was the 1st one I met. She met me with the biggest Smile and positive Attitude. Because of that Experience, I chose to make them my new State Farm Team. Shanna, keep up the good work and yalls Customer base will continue to grow and you will continue to be a very big asset to Stephanie's Team. P.S. - "Team Stephanie" Krispy Kreme again real soon. 👍😁"
Profile photo of cathy thomas

cathy thomas

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy thomas
"I called 4/4 on a letter I received from state farm.. I called an question this letter an less then 24 hrs it was resolved. So happy"
Profile photo of Larry ulsch

Larry ulsch

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry ulsch
"Worked with Diane over the phone, I had some questions about my home insurance. She was very helpful and was a pleasure to work with very satisfied with her and Stephanie's office in general. This is why I've been a State Farm customer for 50+ years."
Profile photo of Bevsz Arnold

Bevsz Arnold

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bevsz Arnold
"I worked with Diane on the phone and I’m very satisfied with how she helped me. Very good experience"
Profile photo of Hubert Howie Jr

Hubert Howie Jr

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Howie Jr
"I recently relocated to Jacksonville and had to change my insurance from GA to FL. The day I chose to do it I was in an extremely bad mood so wasn't in a frame of mind to do it. I spoke with 3 ladies from this office over a couple of days and each one polite, professional,very good hearted and humorous. They made the transition smooth and painless. Thank you ladies for helping to make an off day, not so bad."
Profile photo of Becky Treadaway

Becky Treadaway

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Treadaway
"When my homeowners left Florida Maranda was extremely helpful in obtaining coverage for me. She made the transition painless. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dick Wilcher

Dick Wilcher

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Wilcher
"We recently purchased an older home that I had no idea would be so difficult to insure. I talked to several area insurance agents and all said that none of the companies that they represented would provide coverage because of the age of the home. I then talked to Miranda Pritchard at Stephanie Lempesis State Farm. She was able to not only find coverage but at a very reasonable price. Thank you Miranda!!!!!"
Profile photo of Candice Harrison

Candice Harrison

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Harrison
"I've been with this State Farm since they began 2016. I heard a knock on my door and that's how we began. I love their children and the family. They are more than good neighbors they are friends. This company has been with me through job losses, COVID and life. Just a side note, I've been with the State Farm firm since I was 4 ☺️✊🏼. I was looking for a good State Agent and they found me ☺️."
Profile photo of Luz Upegui

Luz Upegui

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Upegui
"I am very grateful to my State Farm agents, a month ago I had a car accident and although I was not at fault, they have helped me a lot, especially Stephanie and Miguel. Thank you for your support and God bless you. I recommend this agency 💯 Address 13453 N Main Street suite 106 Jacksonville FL 32218"
Profile photo of Kathy Edwards

Kathy Edwards

February 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kathy Edwards
"Horrible customer service and they rush you to sign things without walking you through it when you have questions. Stephanie is the worst."
Profile photo of Scott Karr

Scott Karr

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Karr
"Great team you have there! Vaneza and Miguel were extremely helpful in setting up my life Insurance policy. I was a tad nervous about making this financial decision but they helped me find the right type of policy that fit my needs and my budget. I could not have asked for a better team to guide me through the process. Kudos to them and the entire Stephanie Lempesis Dtar Farm team!!!"
Profile photo of jason gibson

jason gibson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason gibson
"I just moved to Jacksonville and a life long State Farm policy holder. Stephanie and her agency has already helped me with the transition and my new policies. I would recommend her agency and staff to anyone."
Profile photo of LORRANE RIBEIRO

LORRANE RIBEIRO

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LORRANE RIBEIRO
"very good service"
Profile photo of Matt Bynum

Matt Bynum

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bynum
"Vaneza was very efficient and helpful! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of lizzie walters

lizzie walters

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lizzie walters
"Maranda was so helpful and fast to get my quotes and go over options with me! I’m in the mortgage business and will be sending clients to them for quotes because of how pleasant my experience was!"