Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Lempesis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Lempesis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Karr

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great team you have there! Vaneza and Miguel were extremely helpful in setting up my life Insurance policy. I was a tad nervous about making this financial decision but they helped me find the right type of policy that fit my needs and my budget. I could not have asked for a better team to guide me through the process. Kudos to them and the entire Stephanie Lempesis Dtar Farm team!!!"

jason gibson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Jacksonville and a life long State Farm policy holder. Stephanie and her agency has already helped me with the transition and my new policies. I would recommend her agency and staff to anyone."

LORRANE RIBEIRO

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"very good service"

Matt Bynum

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vaneza was very efficient and helpful! Great customer service!"

Adam wesley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Victoria did an amazing job and she was very knowledgeable, helping me get renters insurance was easy, cheap and fast."

lizzie walters

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maranda was so helpful and fast to get my quotes and go over options with me! I’m in the mortgage business and will be sending clients to them for quotes because of how pleasant my experience was!"

Destinee Pratt

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were very easy to work with! They answered all the questions I had regarding my insurance policies and were great with following up!"

Jr. AAruz

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Lempesis‘ insurance agency- has some of the best and professional insurance service agents in the industry. Maranda Pritchard has exceeded my expectations, she has also answered every call and email I have sent to her office with the most urgency. To Maranda I say… “ thank you 🙏."

Roger Maurice CPA

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Stephanie Lempesis for over a year. I have my home and auto insurance with her company. She finds me the best rates and is prompt to respond to any requests for changes to my policies. I highly recommend her and her team."

Rhiannon Wilson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is the sweetest girl and she made getting my car insurance so simple and easy, it was actually enjoyable getting insurance.. Victoria treated me like family and I highly recommend getting your car insurance with State Farm and speak to her."

Mary Ann Davis

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job by Maranda. Excellent service. Explained everything clearly and responded immediately to any questions."

Michelle Barbosa

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria it’s an awesome profissional! She help me with everything I need, and definitely I can trust her to keep my personal and business insurance on track. All the staff are very friendly as well! Super recommend the agency"

Janette Corona

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched auto insurance companies and the transition was very easy. Whenever I had a question someone in the office was quick to respond. Happy to made switch!"

Jose Luna

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel vega was really informative and nice. I was impressed."

Andrea Hightower

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services throughout the entire process. Miguel was very helpful and provided answers to all questions."

Wendy Chauncey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from an insurance company I had been with 4 years. Miguel was able to help me save with even better coverage! His service has been exceptional! I’ve enjoyed seeing the teamwork this office has and was happy to renew with them when my policy was up. I highly recommend them to anyone shopping for insurance coverage."

emmanuel hurtado

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria helped me get Life Insurance they offer different plans at different prices to suit your needs I never thought I could afford it but now I have life insurance and peace of mind! Thank you Victoria"

Hena Kim

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I sent an email message wanting a Renter's insurance quote. Agent Miguel responded very detailed breakdown quote and when I contacted him by phone he was throughly explained the coverages. Very professional and passions to helping. Thank you!"

Christine Sikler

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel Hernandez was a huge help with switching over my car insurance!"

tonya airey

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel, was very helpful with setting up my policy and he was very pleasant."

Brenda Martin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super efficient and saved me a bunch of money!!! Miguel was pleasant to work with made my day!!"

Crystal Paige

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel in jacksonville is so helpful and kind. He saved us $211.00 a month switching to State Farm from progressive. Thank you!!! That means the world to our family!"

Scottie Murray

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Great Service and I know what I am talking about I owned my own business for over 30 years."

Timothy Smith

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel Vega checked in on me after adding a new vehicle a week or so ago. Then viewed my policy and he found an unused discount that fit my account. Much appreciated Miguel! Keep up the great work. All my best."

Jose Mauricio Oliveira

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria with Stephanie Lempesis State Farm Insurance was very knowledgeable about my insurance needs. Was a absolute pleasure to work her."