Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Lempesis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Lempesis

4.9 out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Sikler

Christine Sikler

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel Hernandez was a huge help with switching over my car insurance!"
Profile photo of tonya airey

tonya airey

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel, was very helpful with setting up my policy and he was very pleasant."
Profile photo of Brenda Martin

Brenda Martin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super efficient and saved me a bunch of money!!! Miguel was pleasant to work with made my day!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Paige

Crystal Paige

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel in jacksonville is so helpful and kind. He saved us $211.00 a month switching to State Farm from progressive. Thank you!!! That means the world to our family!"
Profile photo of Scottie Murray

Scottie Murray

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Great Service and I know what I am talking about I owned my own business for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Timothy Smith

Timothy Smith

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel Vega checked in on me after adding a new vehicle a week or so ago. Then viewed my policy and he found an unused discount that fit my account. Much appreciated Miguel! Keep up the great work. All my best."
Profile photo of Jose Mauricio Oliveira

Jose Mauricio Oliveira

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria with Stephanie Lempesis State Farm Insurance was very knowledgeable about my insurance needs. Was a absolute pleasure to work her."
Profile photo of Renata Fernandes

Renata Fernandes

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria it’s a super helpful girl, she’s a very knowledgeable and she help me and my husband get a insurance. She’s very understandable and she answers the all the questions that I may have. I definitely tell people to reach her back to do their insurance."
Profile photo of Christopher Cockrell

Christopher Cockrell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was previously a GEICO customer for 12 years and was incredibly tired of the rate increases. I called Stephanie and she was wonderful! She advised me a member from her team would contact me shortly. Within 3 minutes, Miguel called me and literally was the MOST PROFESSIONAL rep I’ve spoken to. The positive customer service absolutely captured my attention along with the $800+ annual SAVINGS by switching from GEICO to State Farm. You can’t pay someone enough to care about others problems as I believe it’s a natural ability. Miguel has a unique ability with people and I absolutely found my new insurance company thanks to him and Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Libby Lower

Libby Lower

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very honored working with Victoria Slenzak on helping with the information I need for Hospital Indemnity insurance. She made the process very simple. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I am very happy to have this plan because it definitely Will help me in the long run. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of LaTasha Tanner

LaTasha Tanner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel was awesome and patient with me and very helpful thank you so much I will highly recommend them and him"
Profile photo of Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney my agent here in this office has been amazing from beginning to end. I reached out to her when I first planned to move into the area and she's gotten me through so many contracts from rental contracts to auto to toy contracts to health contracts she does it all. She has answered all my questions and if there was anything she was in the 100% certain on she has an amazing team that she works with to find the correct answer. I would definitely recommend Courtney to anybody looking to help with their insurance policy."
Profile photo of Tacarris Lester

Tacarris Lester

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney Freeman was outstanding in assisting me with my homeowners insurance coverage selection process. I was very pleased with her effective communication skills, professionalism and attention to detail. She is extremely courteous and I highly recommend! Thanks Cortney!"
Profile photo of Simon Crews

Simon Crews

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney Freeman with Stephanie Lempesis State Farm Insurance was a pleasure to work with for my auto insurance needs. Very knowledgeable and Professional about my insurance needs. Thanks Cortney Simon"
Profile photo of Nathalia Samilla Fernandes Marques

Nathalia Samilla Fernandes Marques

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank and recommend Victoria for the excellent work she has done for me and my family. She showed us the difference from the insurance plan we had taken out for our cars and home where the coverage was extremely low (no one showed us this before) and didn't protect us as we needed to. So we moved to State Farm, not only for the company, but for the service and care of my family. Victoria is extremely competent and attentive to her customers. Thank’s for your work Victoria."
Profile photo of Daniel Giovannini Sad Ribeiro

Daniel Giovannini Sad Ribeiro

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Special credits to Victoria Slenzak who helped me to decide about moving to State Farm and that choice has been very good. Incredible customer service and attentiveness to the client's needs. Victoria did not only sell but she understood our needs and recommended the best products/coverages according to our necessities. I couldn't refrain from recommending it. Keep doing a nice job!"
Profile photo of Alain Daou

Alain Daou

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched our auto and Home insurance from GEICO today and has an amazing experience doing this!! Thank you Victoria for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Sopheara Seng

Sopheara Seng

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Mendes is awesome and fast responding to any questions!"
Profile photo of Big Daddy

Big Daddy

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been extremely impressed with State Farm.. they have been the best insurance company I’ve had this far.. Richard and his team are the best and have helped me out and given me the best options for all my coverages.."
Profile photo of Reiner Hudson

Reiner Hudson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend State Farm with Stephanie Lempesis. Not only for their fair costs and high coverage, but specially for the personal customer service. Victoria was very kind and knowledgeable, she helped me to change all my insurances to State Farm quickly and stress free. Their app is also very complete and user-friendly. I can't complaint :)"
Profile photo of Carla Bonczewski

Carla Bonczewski

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got into a fender bender and wasn’t sure what to do since this was the first time I had to file a claim. I called Stefanie’s office for some help and was blown away by the exceptional customer service I received! I spoke with Miguel first, who was able to assist with a lot of my concerns and questions. I was feeling overwhelmed with the situation and he was so incredibly kind and helpful and really went above and beyond to make me feel better. I then spoke with Ashley who was already on top of everything from her communication with Miguel and she gave me all the information I needed and again, going above and beyond to help me. I was running into the issue of not being able to get my car in to get an estimate for weeks, and within 24 hours she was able to find me a place with next day availability. She was so knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to reply even though I know she was super busy, she still made me feel like I was her number one priority. I am so thankful for their help with my stressful situation. If you’re looking for an insurance agent that is knowledgeable and has great customer service, I highly recommend this office! Thank you so much again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Gillette

Malcolm Gillette

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney gets an 11 in my book. a perfect 10 is not enough for this young lady! I was in a tight and needed insurance. Cortney Freeman did an amazing job!!! In a flash I had insurance and was able to turn my focus to other things. She was professional, precise, and did it all with a smile! If you need insurance Cortney is your girl!"
Profile photo of Matthew Murray

Matthew Murray

May 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible. Will not get involved in claims, only wants to sell more coverage. They simply transfer your calls to the 800 line if you aren’t asking for more insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Patrick (JP-Tech/05)

Patrick (JP-Tech/05)

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard was very helpful and professional. When I called into the office, he went straight into providing me a quote. He was very informative and provided me with an array of options that would best suit me. I was able to insured same day. It was so great, I was only there to get commercial insurance but he was able to bundle me into commercial, private and home insurance. I was able to save some money and get more coverage. Great service, I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Taylor Holdren

Taylor Holdren

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda was such a huge help! She really knows her stuff and always called me back when the call dropped! I live in a very rural area-we don’t get good signal out here in these parts! Would definitely recommend Maranda with State Farm!"